cerca nel sito

Consiglio Comunale


Presidente
Francesco Guarguaglini
Cell: 329-6604209
E-mail: sindaco@comune.radicondoli.siena.it


Maggioranza - Consiglieri 

Dei Gino
Telefono 0577 790903 - 790910, fax 0577 790577
E-mail: g.dei@comune.radicondoli.siena.it


Dei Stefania
Telefono 0577 790903 - 790910, fax 0577 790577
E-mail: s.dei@comune.radicondoli.siena.it


Guarguaglini Paolo
Telefono 0577 790903 - 790910, fax 0577 790577
E-mail: p.guarguaglini@comune.radicondoli.siena.it


Iani Francesco
Telefono 0577 790903 - 790910, fax 0577 790577
E-mail: f.iani@comune.radicondoli.siena.it
  

Luca Moda
Telefono 0577 790903 - 790910, fax 0577 790577
E-mail: l.moda@comune.radicondoli.siena.it
 

Pristerà Rosella
Telefono 0577 790903 - 790910, fax 0577 790577
E-mail: r.pristera@comune.radicondoli.siena.it
 

Villa Alice
Telefono 0577 790903 - 790910, fax 0577 790577
E-mail: a.villa@comune.radicondoli.siena.it
 

Minoranza - Consiglieri 

Barducci Ettore 
Telefono 0577 790903 - 790910, fax 0577 790577 
E-mail: barducci@comune.radicondoli.siena.it 


Marniga Barbara
Telefono 0577 790903 - 790910, fax 0577 790577
E-mail: b.marniga@comune.radicondoli.siena.it
 

Petricci Giacomo
Telefono 0577 790903 - 790910, fax 0577 790577
E-mail: g.petricci@comune.radicondoli.siena.it