cerca nel sito

Consiglio Comunale


Presidente
Emiliano Bravi
Telefono 0577 049365
Cell: 366-6896916
E-mail: sindaco@comune.radicondoli.siena.it
Ricevimento: Lunedì dalle ore 09:00 alle 13:00

Maggioranza - Consiglieri 

Cavicchioli Lara 
Telefono 0577 790903 - 790910, fax 0577 790577
E-mail:l.cavicchioli@comune.radicondoli.siena.it


Cambi Cesare 
Telefono 0577 790903 - 790910, fax 0577 790577
E-mail:c.cambi@comune.radicondoli.siena.it


Borri Moreno 
Telefono 0577 790903 - 790910, fax 0577 790577
E-mail:m.borri@comune.radicondoli.siena.it


Garaffi Fausto 
Telefono 0577 790903 - 790910, fax 0577 790577
E-mail:f.garaffi@comune.radicondoli.siena.it
  

Galmacci Laura
Telefono 0577 790903 - 790910, fax 0577 790577
E-mail:l.galmacci@comune.radicondoli.siena.it

Tozzi Marco 
Telefono 0577 790903 - 790910, fax 0577 790577
E-mail: m.tozzi@comune.radicondoli.siena.it

Fiorenzani Fernando 
Telefono 0577 790903 - 790910, fax 0577 790577
E-mail:f.fiorenzani@comune.radicondoli.siena.it
 

Minoranza - Consiglieri 

Barducci Ettore 
Telefono: 329 6604206 
E-mail: barducci@comune.radicondoli.siena.it  

Quercini Maurizio
Telefono 0577 790903 - 790910, fax 0577 790577
E-mail:m.quercini@comune.radicondoli.siena.it

Marrami Mario Arnolfo
Telefono 0577 790903 - 790910, fax 0577 790577
E-mail:m.marrami@comune.radicondoli.siena.it